One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Janna McMahan

28:00 | #803

Author Janna McMahan, a University of Kentucky graduate, discusses her career as a best-selling novelist and writer. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 8, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / January 8, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 22, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / October 22, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 22, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / October 22, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 27, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / July 27, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 20, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / April 20, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 20, 2013