One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

David Walker

28:00 | #804

David Walker, a former U.S. Comptroller General, founder and CEO of the Comeback America Initiative and national co-chair of No Labels, an organization dedicated to promoting a new politics of problem solving. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 24, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / January 24, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / April 5, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / January 11, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 23, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / October 23, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 28, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / July 28, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 27, 2013