One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Agriculture Commissioner James Comer

29:00 | #806

Kentucky Agriculture Commissioner James Comer discusses the 2013 legislative session and his push to legalize industrial hemp. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 14, 2013 at 6:00 PM ET / February 14, 2013 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / February 13, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2013 at 7:30 PM ET / February 12, 2013 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 11, 2013 at 12:30 AM ET / February 10, 2013 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 10, 2013 at 1:00 PM ET / February 10, 2013 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2013