One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dave Adkisson

28:26 | #807

Dave Adkisson, president and CEO of the Kentucky Chamber of Commerce, discusses the 2013 legislative session. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 21, 2013 at 6:00 PM ET / February 21, 2013 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 21, 2013 at 8:00 AM ET / February 21, 2013 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 20, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / February 20, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 19, 2013 at 7:30 PM ET / February 19, 2013 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 18, 2013 at 12:30 AM ET / February 17, 2013 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2013