One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Al Smith

28:30 | #808

Al Smith, the longtime host of KET's Comment on Kentucky, talks about his new book, Kentucky Cured: Fifty Years in Kentucky Journalism, a collection of stories about mesmerizing people that he has met during his decades in the bluegrass state. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 2, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / August 2, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 25, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / January 25, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 31, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / August 31, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / April 6, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 26, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / October 26, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 24, 2013