One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Keith O'Brien

28:00 | #810

Author Keith O'Brien discusses his book Outside Shot: Big Dreams, Hard Times, and One County's Quest for Basketball Greatness, about the Scott County Cardinals and their 2009-2010 season.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 4, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / April 4, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / April 4, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 3, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / April 3, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 2, 2013 at 6:30 PM ET / April 2, 2013 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 31, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / March 31, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 31, 2013