One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Gene Wilhoit

28:00 | #811

Bill's guest is Gene Wilhoit, the new director of the University of Kentucky National Center for Innovation in Education. Wilhoit is a former Kentucky Department of Education commissioner and has been director of the Council of Chief State School Officers in Washington for the last six years.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 2, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / September 2, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 8, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / April 8, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 13, 2013 at 6:00 AM ET / April 13, 2013 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 11, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / April 11, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 11, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / April 11, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 7, 2013