One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Gary Small

29:00 | #813

Bill talks to Dr. Gary Small, director of the UCLA Longevity Center and author of a number of memory books including The Alzheimer's Prevention Program: Keep Your Brain Healthy for the Rest of Your Life.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 25, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / April 25, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 25, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / April 25, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / April 24, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 23, 2013 at 6:30 PM ET / April 23, 2013 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / April 21, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2013