One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Kakie Urch

28:00 | #814

Kakie Urch, assistant professor at the University of Kentucky's School of Journalism and Telecommunications, discusses the role social media played in leading police to the Boston Marathon explosion suspects. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 1, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / February 1, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / May 2, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / May 2, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 1, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / May 1, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 30, 2013 at 6:30 PM ET / April 30, 2013 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2013