One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Craig Whitney

28:00 | #815

Author Craig Whitney discusses his book, Living with Guns: A Liberal's Case for the Second Amendment. Whitney, who retired from the New York Times after a 45-year career as an editor and foreign correspondent, writes about America's love of guns and the Second Amendment.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 2, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / February 2, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 5, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / September 5, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 9, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / May 9, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 9, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / May 9, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / May 8, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 5, 2013