Sen. Mitch McConnell: One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

28:15 | #817

In Washington, D.C., Bill sits down with Senate Minority Leader and Kentucky's senior U.S. Senator Mitch McConnell (R) to discuss the issues topping his priority list and how they will impact the nation and Kentucky. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 23, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / May 23, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / May 23, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 22, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / May 22, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 21, 2013 at 6:30 PM ET / May 21, 2013 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / May 19, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2013