Sen. Rand Paul: One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

28:15 | #818

In Washington D.C., Bill talks with Kentucky's junior U.S. Senator Rand Paul (R) about the issues topping his priority list and how they will impact the nation and Kentucky. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 30, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / May 30, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 30, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / May 30, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 29, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / May 29, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 28, 2013 at 6:30 PM ET / May 28, 2013 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 26, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / May 26, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 14, 2013