Rep. Ed Whitfield: One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

28:20 | #819

In Washington, D.C., Bill talks with U.S. Rep. Ed Whitfield (R-1st) about the issues topping his priority list and how they will impact the nation and Kentucky. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 6, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / June 6, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 6, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / June 6, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 5, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / June 5, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2013 at 6:30 PM ET / June 4, 2013 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 2, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / June 2, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2013