Rep. John Yarmuth: One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

28:15 | #822

In Washington, D.C., Bill talks with U.S. Rep. John Yarmuth (D-3rd) about the issues topping his priority list and how they will impact the nation and Kentucky. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 20, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / June 20, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / June 20, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / June 19, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 18, 2013 at 6:30 PM ET / June 18, 2013 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 16, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / June 16, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 20, 2013