Rep. Andy Barr: One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

28:45 | #825

In Washington, D.C., Bill talks with U.S. Rep. Andy Barr (R-6th) about the issues topping his priority list and how they will impact the nation and Kentucky. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 11, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / July 11, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / July 11, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / July 10, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 9, 2013 at 6:30 PM ET / July 9, 2013 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 7, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / July 7, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 23, 2013