One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Mark Lyons

28:40 | #826

From Alltech's 29th Annual International Symposium, Dr. Mark Lyons, vice president of corporate affairs at Alltech, discusses growing up in the company founded by his father Dr. Pearse Lyons and about the growth of the company in China.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 10, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / August 10, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 8, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / February 8, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 6, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / September 6, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 12, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / April 12, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 30, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / July 30, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 14, 2013