One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Tracey Damron

28:00 | #827

Tracey Damron talks about her life and new book, A Trail of Feathers, about her marriage to Steve Nunn, former state legislator and son of Governor Louie Nunn who is serving a life sentence for murder.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 15, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / August 15, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 9, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / February 9, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / September 7, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 13, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / April 13, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 15, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / January 15, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 21, 2013