Mayors Greg Fischer & Jim Gray - One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

56:34 | #828

Bill sits down with Louisville Mayor Greg Fischer and Lexington Mayor Jim Gray to discuss the joint regional economic development initiative between Louisville and Lexington, plans to push for a local option sales tax constitutional amendment during the 2014 General Assembly, and other issues.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 24, 2013 at 4:00 AM ET / July 24, 2013 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 24, 2013 at 1:00 AM ET / July 24, 2013 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 23, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / July 23, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 23, 2013 at 6:00 AM ET / July 23, 2013 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 22, 2013 at 11:00 PM ET / July 22, 2013 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 22, 2013