One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Jonathan Miller

28:00 | #829

Jonathan Miller, former state office holder and developer of the website The Recovering Politician, discusses a new book that tells the stories of politicians who have survived crises in their careers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 16, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / August 16, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 8, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / September 8, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 1, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / August 1, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 1, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / August 1, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 31, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / July 31, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 28, 2013