One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

David Gergen

27:30 | #830

Bill's guest is David Gergen, a senior political analyst for CNN and a professor of public service at Harvard University. Gergen was the former editor of U.S. News and World Report and served as an advisor for Presidents Nixon, Ford, Reagan, and Clinton.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / August 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / February 14, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / September 12, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / January 18, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 27, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / October 27, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 4, 2013