One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Jill McCorkle

28:00 | #832

Best-selling author and essayist Jill McCorkle discusses her first novel in 17 years, Life After Life.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 19, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / January 19, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 4, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / August 4, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 24, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / April 24, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 20, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / January 20, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / November 7, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 18, 2013