One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Keith Ballard

29:00 | #834

Award-winning teacher Keith Ballard talks about the education systems in China, India, and other countries he has visited.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 5, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / September 5, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 5, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / September 5, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 4, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / September 4, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 3, 2013 at 6:30 PM ET / September 3, 2013 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 1, 2013 at 11:30 PM ET / September 1, 2013 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 1, 2013