One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Ted Smith

28:00 | #835

Bill talks with Ted Smith, director of innovation for Louisville-Jefferson County Metro Government, about how to stimulate the city's economic development.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 21, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / February 21, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / April 18, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / September 12, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / September 12, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 11, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / September 11, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 8, 2013