One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Everett McCorvey

28:00 | #836

Bill sits down with Dr. Everett McCorvey, director of the University of Kentucky Opera Theater, to discuss The Gathering Ireland 2013.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 22, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / February 22, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 21, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / January 21, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 2, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / November 2, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 6, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / August 6, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 28, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / April 28, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 15, 2013