One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Bob Stewart

28:00 | #839

Bob Stewart, secretary of Kentucky's Tourism, Arts and Heritage Cabinet, discusses improvements in the state park system and suggests fall trips for families and children.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 25, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / January 25, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2013 at 5:00 PM ET / October 10, 2013 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / October 10, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / October 9, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2013 at 6:30 PM ET / October 8, 2013 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 6, 2013