One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Maurice McTigue

27:05 | #842

Maurice McTigue, vice-president for outreach at the Mercatus Center at George Mason University, discusses Kentucky's economic competitiveness with other states.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 1, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 1, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 1, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 11, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / August 11, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 1, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / May 1, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 27, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / January 27, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 27, 2013