One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Kevin Smokler

27:50 | #843

From the 2013 IdeaFestival in Louisville, Bill speaks with Kevin Smokler, author of Practical Classics: 50 Reasons to Reread 50 Books You Haven't Touched Since High School.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 2, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 2, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 19, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / September 19, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 21, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / April 21, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 6, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / November 6, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / August 12, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2013