One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Joel Pett

28:00 | #844

Bill sits down with Joel Pett, editorial cartoonist for the Lexington Herald Leader and a Pulitzer Prize winner, to discuss his 30-year career.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 7, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 7, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 20, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / September 20, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 22, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / April 22, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 29, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / January 29, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / November 9, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 10, 2013