One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Rafe Sagarin

26:01 | #846

From the 2013 IdeaFestival in Louisville, Rafe Sagarin, an ecologist and professor, discusses his book, Learning from the Octopus: Unleashing Nature's Secrets of Adaptation.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 11, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / November 11, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 17, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / August 17, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 7, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / May 7, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 12, 2015 at 1:25 PM ET / February 12, 2015 at 12:25 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 12, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / February 12, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 24, 2013