One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. John Nash and Ralph King

28:00 | #847

Dr. John Nash, associate professor at the University of Kentucky, and filmmaker Ralph King discuss the documentary Extreme By Design.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 22, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / September 22, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / February 13, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 24, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / November 24, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 3, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / September 3, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 2, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / January 2, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 8, 2013