One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

SOAR Conference

29:35 | #848

Highlights from the SOAR (Shaping Our Appalachian Region) Summit in Pikeville including a discussion with Gov. Beshear and U.S. Rep. Hal Rogers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 16, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / February 16, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 25, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / November 25, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 4, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / September 4, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 19, 2013 at 6:00 PM ET / December 19, 2013 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 19, 2013 at 8:00 AM ET / December 19, 2013 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 15, 2013