One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Gov. Steve Beshear

29:00 | #901

Governor Steve Beshear discusses the upcoming year, the General Assembly, and the success of kynect: Kentucky's Healthcare Connection.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 9, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / January 9, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 9, 2014 at 8:00 AM ET / January 9, 2014 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2014 at 7:30 AM ET / January 8, 2014 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 6, 2014 at 12:30 AM ET / January 5, 2014 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 5, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / January 5, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 5, 2014