One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Christine Riordan

27:30 | #903

University of Kentucky Provost Dr. Christine Riordan talks about her role at UK and the work she hopes to accomplish.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 17, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / February 17, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / December 4, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2014 at 8:00 AM ET / December 4, 2014 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 3, 2014 at 7:30 AM ET / December 3, 2014 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 1, 2014 at 12:30 AM ET / November 30, 2014 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 19, 2014