One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Terry Brooks

28:00 | #905

Terry Brooks, executive director of Kentucky Youth Advocates, discusses his organizations 2014 legislative agenda and the status of children and families in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 26, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / September 26, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 3, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 3, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2014 at 6:02 PM ET / February 6, 2014 at 5:02 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / February 6, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2014 at 8:00 AM ET / February 6, 2014 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2014