One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Geoffrey Mearns

28:00 | #906

Geoffrey Mearns, the new president of Northern Kentucky University, discusses his background and his plans for NKU.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 2, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / March 2, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 18, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / June 18, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 19, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / February 19, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 1, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / December 1, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 9, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / September 9, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2014