One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dan Gediman

26:35 | #909

Bill speaks with Dan Gediman, executive producer of the national public radio series This I Believe.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 5, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / September 5, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 8, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 1, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / July 1, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 24, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 24, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 7, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / March 7, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 23, 2014