One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Commissioner of Agriculture James Comer

28:00 | #912

Kentucky Commissioner of Agriculture James Comer discusses agriculture policy and state politics.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 17, 2014 at 5:00 PM ET / April 17, 2014 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / April 17, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 16, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / April 16, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 15, 2014 at 6:30 PM ET / April 15, 2014 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 13, 2014 at 11:30 PM ET / April 13, 2014 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 13, 2014