One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Eugenia Toma

28:00 | #915

Bill speaks with Eugenia Toma, the Wendell H. Ford Professor of Public Policy and Administration in the Martin School of Public Policy & Administration at the University of Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 14, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 14, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 30, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 30, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 8, 2014 at 5:00 PM ET / May 8, 2014 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 8, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / May 8, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 7, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / May 7, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 4, 2014