One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Owsley Brown III

28:21 | #916

Bill sits down with Owsley Brown III, co-chair of this year's Festival of Faiths in Louisville, celebrating religious diversity and spiritual practices, to discuss the event.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 15, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 15, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 26, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / June 26, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 2, 2015 at 1:15 PM ET / March 2, 2015 at 12:15 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 2, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / March 2, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 10, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / December 10, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 11, 2014