One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Stephen Chung

28:00 | #921

Bill speaks with architect Stephen Chung, host of the new public television series Cool Spaces!.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 12, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / July 12, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 3, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / June 3, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 16, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / March 16, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 20, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / October 20, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 25, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / September 25, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2014