One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Kentucky State Auditor Adam Edelen

28:00 | #922

State Auditor Adam Edelen discusses his potential candidacy for governor and other issues.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 26, 2014 at 5:00 PM ET / June 26, 2014 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 26, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / June 26, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 25, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / June 25, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 24, 2014 at 6:30 PM ET / June 24, 2014 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 22, 2014 at 11:30 PM ET / June 22, 2014 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 22, 2014