One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Shawn C. Jones

27:59 | #923

Dr. Shawn C. Jones, a Paducah physician and a past president of the Kentucky Medical Association, discusses his continued pursuit for a statewide smoke-free law.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / September 19, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 22, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 22, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 27, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / September 27, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 6, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / June 6, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 4, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 4, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 29, 2014