One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Karen Mann

28:01 | #924

Bill speaks with Karen Mann about her debut novel, The Woman of La Mancha. Set in Spain, Mann's novel is an extraordinary tale of nobility, romance, and the rules of the church.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 23, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 23, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 28, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / September 28, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / June 7, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 5, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 5, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 5, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / February 5, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 6, 2014