One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Roy Hoffman

28:05 | #925

Author Roy Hoffman discusses his novel, Come Landfall, about three strong women living along the Mississippi Gulf Coast.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 28, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 28, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 29, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / September 29, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 8, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / June 8, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 6, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 6, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 8, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / February 8, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 13, 2014