One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Chuck Todd

28:00 | #928

Bill sits down with Chuck Todd, chief White House correspondent for NBC News and host of The Daily Rundown on MSNBC, to discuss the U.S. Senate race.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 4, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 4, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 13, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / June 13, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 11, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 11, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 23, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / November 23, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 18, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / May 18, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 3, 2014