One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Sen. Rand Paul

27:05 | #929

Senator Rand Paul talks about his possible run for the presidency in 2016, the U.S. Senate race, and other topics.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 14, 2014 at 5:00 PM ET / August 14, 2014 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / August 14, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / August 13, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2014 at 6:30 PM ET / August 12, 2014 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 10, 2014 at 11:30 PM ET / August 10, 2014 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 10, 2014