One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Gov. Steve Beshear and Congressman Hal Rogers

28:00 | #930

Gov. Steve Beshear and Congressman Hal Rogers give an update on the recent Shaping Our Appalachian Region (SOAR) Summit.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 14, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / June 14, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 28, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / August 28, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 19, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / May 19, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 21, 2014 at 5:00 PM ET / August 21, 2014 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 21, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / August 21, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 17, 2014