One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Mike Duncan

28:00 | #931

Mike Duncan, president/CEO of the American Coalition for Clean Coal Electricity, talks about keeping coal at the forefront of energy policy in America.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 3, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / October 3, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 5, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 12, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / February 15, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 24, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / November 24, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 24, 2014