One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Hal Heiner

29:00 | #933

Hal Heiner, a Republican candidate for governor in 2015, talks about his life and his platform.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 11, 2014 at 5:00 PM ET / September 11, 2014 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 11, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / September 11, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / September 10, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2014 at 6:30 PM ET / September 9, 2014 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 7, 2014 at 11:30 PM ET / September 7, 2014 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 7, 2014