One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Kentucky Attorney General Jack Conway

28:32 | #934

Kentucky Attorney General Jack Conway, a democratic candidate for governor in 2015, talks about his run for office.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 18, 2014 at 5:00 PM ET / September 18, 2014 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 18, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / September 18, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 17, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / September 17, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2014 at 6:30 PM ET / September 16, 2014 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2014 at 11:30 PM ET / September 14, 2014 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 14, 2014